ORPP Offices

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Offices

The Office of the Registrar of Political Parties has established twelve(12) regional/county offices to decentralize its operations across the country. ORPP ensures reasonable access to its services in all parts of the republic in the spirit of devolution and access to services, as provided for in chapter two of the Constitution of Kenya.

The regional/county offices help the office execute its mandate in the counties more efficiently. Such functions include monitoring of the registration, enforcement, and compliance with the Political Parties Act.

Headquarters

Lions Place, 1st, 2nd & 4th Floors
Karuna Close, Waiyaki Way, Westlands Nairobi
P.O. Box 1131-00606
Sarit Center, Nairobi Kenya
Telephone: +254(0)204 022000

Mobile: 0772 281 357
Email: info@orpp.or.ke
Facebook: orppkenya
Twitter: @orppkenya

Mombasa Office

Jubilee Arcade, 2nd Floor, Moi Avenue Mombasa

Email:
mombasa@orpp.or.ke

Kisumu Office

Reinsurance Corporation Limited, 3rd Floor Bank Street, New Station Road, Kisumu
Email:
kisumu@orpp.or.ke

Uasin-Gishu Office

KVDA Plaza, 7th Floor, Oloo Street, Eldoret
Email:
uasingishu@orpp.or.ke

Nakuru Office

Assumption Center, 4th floor Moi Road – Next to St Paul’s, Nakuru

Email:
nakuru@orpp.or.ke

Nyeri Office

Advocates Plaza, Lower Ground Baden Powell Road, Nyeri town

Email:
nyeri@orpp.or.ke

Isiolo Office

Forest Road opp. Office of the Ombudsman, Isiolo Town

Email:
isiolo@orpp.or.ke

Kitui Office

Mammelodi House, JICA Rd, Next to Kenya Prisons, Kitui Town

Garissa Office

Office of the Auditor General, North Eastern Region Premises, Garissa Town

Email:
garissa@orpp.or.ke

Nyandarua Office

GF Plaza, Nyahururu Town

Email:
nyandarua@orpp.or.ke

Transnzoia Office

One Tanna Tower, Kitale Town

Email:

transnzoia@orpp.or.ke

Kilifi Office

Malindi Complex, Malindi Town
Email:

Bungoma Office

Daima Plaza, Bungoma Town

Email:

bungoma@orpp.or.ke

Scroll to Top