Twitter Feeds

Lorum Ipsum4
Lorum Ipsum5

Vision, Mission and Mandate

missionvision website

Facebook Feeds

Twitter Feeds

The Office of the Registrar of Political Parties has established Seven regional offices to decentralize its operations across the country. ORPP ensures reasonable access to its services in all parts of the republic in the spirit of devolution and access to services, as provided for in chapter two of the Constitution of Kenya.

The regional offices will help the office execute its mandate in the counties more efficiently. Such functions include monitoring of the registration, enforcement, and compliance with the Political Parties Act. 


ORPP Regional Offices              

Physical Location

Nairobi County -   HQ 

Lions Place, 1st Floor
Karuna Close, Waiyaki Way, Westlands Nairobi.

P.O. Box 1131-00606
Sarit Center, Nairobi Kenya

Telephone: +254(0)204 022000   

Mobile: 0772 281 357

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook: orppkenya 

Twitter: @orppkenya

Kisumu County

Reinsurance Corporation Limited, 3rd Floor

Bank Street, New Station Road, Kisumu Town.

Mombasa County

Palli House, 5th Floor, Nyerere Avenue Mombasa Town.

Uasin Gishu County

KVDA Plaza, 7th Floor, Oloo Street, Eldoret Town

Isiolo County

Forest Road, opp. Office of the Ombudsman, Isiolo Town.

Kitui County

Jeyca House, Next to Kenya Prisons, Kitui Town

Nakuru County

Assumption Center, 4th Floor

Moi Road - Next to St. Pauls University, Nakuru Town.

Nyeri County

Advocates Plaza, Lower Ground, Baden Powell Road, Nyeri Town.


Write To Us


Our Stakeholders