Twitter Feeds

Lorum Ipsum4
Lorum Ipsum5

Vision, Mission and Mandate

missionvision website

Facebook Feeds

Media Center

Twitter Feeds

Key Partners

ORPP presided over the elections of the National Steering Committee under the Political Parties Liaison Committee of Kenya. The election was conducted by Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission(IEBC) led by Machakos County Elections Manager, Machakos County on 8th November 2022 Elected to the National Steering Committee were: Evans Misati (Chairperson), Christopher Kilonzo ( Deputy Chairperson), Taabu O.W. Daniels (Secretary); Gerry Owiti (Treasurer); Cinderella Nekesa (Deputy Treasurer); Sellah Atieno Opiyo ( Deputy Secretary); Andrew Njoroge (Organising Secretary) and Isaiah Ndirangu ( Deputy, Organising Secretary).


Preparation for elections of National Steering Committee of Kenya on 8th November 2022 at Machakos county.



Contestants of the National Steering Committee introduce themselves ahead of PPLC elections.

Elected as members of the Committee that considered gender parity (4 male, 4 female) requirements were; Mwerere M. Wamwachai; Ruth Gichovi, Phillipe O. Sadja, Justus Wambutura, Shem Ocharo, Zahra Rashid, Margaret Ndanyi and Moses Gachugi.